Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Virginia

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Virginia.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Mary Hayes Lawrence
Mary Hayes Lawrence
M.H. Lawrence, P.C.
4000 Legato Rd., Ste. 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
(703) 267-9666
(703) 222-3340
mlawrence@mhlawrence.com
Jean Galloway Ball
Jean Galloway Ball
Hale Ball
10511 Judicial Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22030-2223
(703) 359-9213
(703) 591-0553
jgball@haleball.com
Joseph T. Buxton
Joseph T. Buxton
Joseph T. Buxton, III, PC
PO Box 247
Urbanna, VA 23175
(804) 758-2244
(804) 758-0406
chipbuxton@trustbuilders.net
Evan H. Farr
Evan H. Farr
Farr Law Firm
10640 Main St., Ste. 200
Fairfax, VA 22030-3930
(703) 691-1888
(703) 940-9161
evanfarr@farrlawfirm.com
William S. Fralin
William S. Fralin
The Estate Planning & Elder Law Firm, PC
2200 Clarendon Blvd., #1201
Arlington, VA 22201
(703) 243-3200
(703) 841-9102
wsf@chroniccareadvocacy.com
Elizabeth L. Gray
Elizabeth L. Gray
Law Offices of Elizabeth L. Gray
4000 Legato Rd., Ste. 1100
Fairfax, VA 22033-2893
(703) 691-2530
elgray@fairfaxelderlaw.com
Robert W. Haley
Robert W. Haley
Estate & Elder Law Center of Southside Virginia, P
3371 Fairystone Park Hwy.
Bassett, VA 24055-4098
(276) 629-5381
(855) 451-8999
rhaley@vaelderlaw.com
Andrew H. Hook
Andrew H. Hook
Hook Law Center, P.C.
295 Bendix Rd., Ste. 170
Virginia Bch, VA 23452-1294
(757) 399-7506
(757) 397-1267
hook@oasthook.com
Susan Jean
Susan  Jean
Susan I. Jean & Associates, LLC
1700 George Washington Mem. Hwy.
Yorktown, VA 23693-4315
(757) 898-0898
(757) 898-4099
sjean@theheritagelawgroup.com
Christopher M. McCarthy
Christopher M. McCarthy
White & McCarthy, LLP
15781 City View Dr.
Midlothian, VA 23113
(804) 379-1905
(804) 379-1906
chris.mccarthy@whitemccarthy.com
Letha Sgretta McDowell
Letha Sgretta McDowell
Hook Law Center, P.C.
295 Bendix Rd., Ste. 170
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
(757) 399-7506
(757) 397-1267
LMcDowell@hooklawcenter.com
Margaret A O'Reilly
Margaret A O’Reilly
Law Office of Margaret A. O'Reilly, PC
441 Carlisle Dr.
Herndon, VA 20170-4884
(703) 787-8173
(703) 880-7711
maoreilly@maoreilly.com
Sandra L. Smith
Sandra L. Smith
Oast & Taylor PLC
277 Bendix Rd., Ste. 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23452-1364
(757) 452-6200
(757) 452-6201
smith@oasttaylor.com
Matthew C. Sunderlin
Matthew C. Sunderlin
Clark & Bradshaw, PC
92 N. Liberty St.
Harrisonburg, VA 22802-3733
(540) 433-2601
(540) 433-5528
sunderlin@clark-bradshaw.com
Paul S. Ward
Paul S. Ward
Paul S. Ward, PC
1769 Jamestown Rd., Ste. 103
Williamsburg, VA 46240-7316
(757) 378-3537
(757) 378-2695
pward1013@sbcglobal.net
Loretta Morris Williams
Loretta Morris Williams
Hale Ball
10511 Judicial Dr.
Fairfaix, VA 22030
(703) 962-1164
(703) 591-5082
lwilliams@haleball.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.