Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Texas

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Texas.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Molly Dear Abshire
Molly Dear Abshire
Wright Abshire, Attorneys
4949 Bissonnet
Houston, TX 77401
(713) 660-9595
(713) 660-8889
molly@wrightabshire.com
Monica A. Benson
Monica A. Benson
Katten & Benson
4763 Barwick Dr., Ste.100
Fort Worth, TX 76132-1531
(817) 263-5190
(817) 263-5197
mbenson@kattenbenson.com
Kelley Bentley
Kelley  Bentley
The Bentley Law Firm
4301 Yoakum Blvd.
Houston, TX 77006
(281) 946-6004
kelley@bentleylaw.net
Carol Bertsch
Carol  Bertsch
The Law Offices of Carol Bertsch
4950 San Pedro Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78212-1442
(210) 892-4555
(210) 892-4505
cbertsch@assistingseniors.com
Randy E. Drewett
Randy E. Drewett
Law Offices of Randy Drewett, PC
2925 Toccoa St.
Beaumont, TX 77703-4963
(409) 833-4000
(409) 833-3200
randy@randydrewett.com
Joy Eckelkamp-Torres
Joy  Eckelkamp-Torres
Bok Financial Bank of Texas
3009 Post Oak Blvd,, Ste. 1300
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 357-2258
JEckelkamp@bankoftexas.com
Clyde Farrell
Clyde  Farrell
Farrell & Pak, PLLC
1000 MoPac Circle
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 323-2911
(512) 708-1977
cfarrell@txelderlaw.com
Tina R. Green
Tina R. Green
Capshaw Green, PLLC
2801 Richmond Rd., #46
Texarkana, TX 75503-2123
(903) 223-9544
(888) 371-7860
tgreen@capshawgreen.com
Lori A. Leu
Lori A. Leu
Leu & Peirce, PLLC
2313 Coit Rd., Ste. A
Plano, TX 75075
(972) 996-2540
(972) 996-2544
lleu@leulawfirm.com
Renee Lovelace
Renee  Lovelace
The Lovelace Law Firm, P.C,
PO Box 90912
Austin, TX 78709-0912
(512) 858-0707
(512) 858-2508
rclovelace@aol.com
Pi-Yi Mayo
Pi-Yi  Mayo
Attorney at Law
5223 Garth Rd.
Baytown, TX 77521-9642
(281) 421-5774
(281) 421-1103
pi-yimayo@pi-yimayo.com
Lance McLain
Lance  McLain
Arthur McLain PLLC
1019 W 41st., St.
Houston, TX 77018-5201
(832) 532-8177
(832) 532-4408
lance@mclain.us
John R. McNair
John R. McNair
Underwood Perkins PC
5420 LBJ Freeway, Ste. 1900
Dallas, TX 75240
(972) 661-5114
(972) 661-5691
jmcnair@uplaswtx.com
Marilyn G. Miller
Marilyn G. Miller
Attorney at Law
1220 W. Hwy. 290
Dripping Springs, TX 78620-0917
(512) 894-0319
(512) 894-4010
marilyn@mgmillerlaw.com
A.M. Nunley
A.M.  Nunley
Law Office of A.M. Nunley, III
2706 W. Cuthbert Ave., Ste. B-203
Midland, TX 79701
(432) 683-5291
(432) 683-5257
a.m.nunleyiii@nunleylawfirm.com
Paul Premack
Paul  Premack
Premack Law Office
8031 Broadway St.
San Antonio, TX 78209-2643
(210) 826-1122
(210) 826-0602
paul@premack.com
Elisa Dillard Rainey
Elisa Dillard Rainey
Rainey & Rainey Attorneys at law, LP
2900 W. Waco Dr.
Waco, TX 76710-7242
(254) 752-8644
(245) 752-8624
elisarainey@yahoo.com
M. Elizabeth Raxter
M. Elizabeth  Raxter
The Law Office of M. Elizabeth Raxter
1505 S Main St # 1008, PO Box 281
Lockhart, TX 78644-3945
(512) 398-6996
eraxter@tx-elderlaw.com
Dianne Reis
Dianne  Reis
Attorney at Law
5904 Pebblestone Lane
Plano, TX 75093-4633
(972) 381-8500
(469) 708-5666
reislaw1@willsandprobate.com
Patricia Flora Sitchler
Patricia Flora Sitchler
The Law Office of Patricia Flora Sitchler
PO Box 999
La Vernia, TX 78121
(210) 816-1761
patricia.sitchler@gmail.com
Craig Watson
Craig  Watson
Attorney at Law
805 N. Travis St., Ste. 400
Sherman, TX 75090-5057
(903) 813-8500
(903) 813-8600
cwatson@craigwatsonlaw.com
Rick Weaver
Rick  Weaver
The Weaver Firm, PC
501 S. Main St., P.O. Box 559
Rhome, TX 76078-0559
(817) 638-9016
(817) 638-2500
rweaver@shannongracey.com
Leonard Weiner
Leonard  Weiner
Leonard Weiner & Associates, PC
5599 San Felipe, Ste. 900-A
Houston, TX 77056
(713) 624-4294
(713) 624-4295
lweiner@lweinerlaw.com
K.T. Whitehead
K.T.  Whitehead
Attorney at Law
3004 Nacogdoches Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78217-4523
(210) 930-4300
(210) 804-1298
kathleenw@whitehead-elderlaw.com
Wesley E. Wright
Wesley E. Wright
Wright Abshire Attorneys
4949 Bissonnet
Houston, TX 77401
(713) 660-9595
(713) 660-8889
wes@wrightabshire.com
Chuck Bauman, III
Chuck  Bauman, III
Brown, Bauman & Smith, PC
400 E. Fifth St.
Tyler, TX 75701
(903) 597-6333
(903) 597-6335
chuckb@brownbaumansmith.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.