Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Tennessee

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Tennessee.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Deborah K. Brooks
Deborah K. Brooks
Law Office of Deborah K. Brooks
2027 Harbert Ave.
Memphis, TN 38104-5329
(901) 728-4947
(901) 726-6617
brookselderlaw@aol.com
Amelia G. Crotwell
Amelia G. Crotwell
Elder Law of East Tennessee
903 N Hall Of Fame Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37917-6748
(865) 951-2541
(865) 951-2516
amelia@elderlawetn.com
Henry D. Fincher
Henry D. Fincher
Attorney at Law
305 E. Spring St.
Cookeville, TN 38501-3311
(931) 528-4000
(931) 528-6368
henry@henryfincherlaw.com
Monica J. Franklin
Monica J. Franklin
Elder Law Practice of Monica Franklin, LLC
4931 Homberg Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37919-5146
(865) 588-3700
(865) 584-8300
monica@monicafranklinelderlaw.com
Kelly Frere
Kelly  Frere
Guyton & Frere
1001 E. Broadway St.
Lenoir City, TN 37771-2004
(865) 694-0373
(865) 531-9714
kfrere@gfelderlaw.com
Matthew B. Frere
Matthew B. Frere
Guyton & Frere
1001 E. Broadway St.
Lenoir City, TN 37771
(865) 694-0373
(865) 531-9714
mfrere@gfelderlaw.com
Donna Harkness
Donna  Harkness
University of Memphis Elder Law Clinic
1 N Front St # 101
Memphis, TN 38103-2189
(901) 678-5138
(901) 678-0752
dharknss@memphis.edu
Colleen P. MacLean
Colleen P. MacLean
Attorney at Law
1222 16th Ave., South Ste. 23
Nashville, TN 37212
(615) 726-1614
(616) 369-8736
colleen@colleenmaclean.com
Barbara B. McGinnis
Barbara B. McGinnis
Takacs McGinnis Elder Care Law, PLLC
201 Walton Ferry Rd.
Hendersonville, TN 37075
(615) 824-2571
bmcginnis@tn-elderlaw.com
Dana B. Perry
Dana B. Perry
Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel, PC
605 Chestnut St., Liberty Tower, Ste. 1700
Chattanooga, TN 37450
(423) 757-0228
dperry@chamblisslaw.com
William King Self
William King Self
Apperson Crump PLC
6070 Poplar Ave., Ste. 600
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 756-6300
(901) 260-5158
kself@appersoncrump.com
Linda Gale Shown
Linda Gale Shown
Law Office of Linda Gale Shown
322 Sanderson St.
Alcoa, TN 37701
(865) 981-9966
lgshown@bellsouth.net
Timothy L. Takacs
Timothy L. Takacs
Takacs McGinnis Elder Care Law, PLLC
201 Walton Ferry Rd.
Hendersonvlle, TN 37075
(615) 824-2571
(615) 824-8772
ttakacs@tn-elderlaw.com
Pam Ford Wright
Pam Ford Wright
The Wright Law Firm PLLC
180 W. University Pkwy.
Jackson, TN 39305
(731) 300-7800
(731) 300-7801
pam@wrightlawtn.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.