Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Pennsylvania

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Pennsylvania.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Janet M. Colliton
Janet M. Colliton
Colliton Elder Law Associates
790 E. Market St., Ste. 250
West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 436-6674
(610) 738-9305
colliton@collitonlaw.com
Bryan J. Adler
Bryan J. Adler
Rothkoff Law Group
5 Neshaminy Interplex, Ste. 201
Trevose, PA 19053
(856) 616-2923
(856) 616-2991
bryan@rothkofflaw.com
Linda M. Anderson
Linda M. Anderson
Anderson Elder Law, LLC
206 Old State Rd.
Media, PA 19063
(610) 566-4700
(610) 566-4702
landerson@andersonelderlaw.com
Julie Anderson
Julie  Anderson
Trinity Elder Law & Estate Planning, LLC
340 N. Main St., Suite 103
Butler, PA 16001
(724) 256-8850
(724) 256-8861
Julie@trinityelderlaw.com
Maureen L. Anderson
Maureen  L. Anderson
Gummer Elder Law
1260 Bustleton Pike
Feasterville, PA 19053
(215) 396-1001
(215) 396-1015
MAnderson@GummerElderLaw.com
Sarah M. Andrew
Sarah M. Andrew
Schoffstall Elder Law
2987 Corporate Court, Ste. 200
Orefield, PA 18069
(610) 706-0686
(610) 706-0652
sarah@lvelderlawattorney.com
Larry Scott Auerbach
Larry Scott Auerbach
Elder Law, Estate Admin., Estate Planning
1000 Easton Rd.
Abington, PA 19001-4305
(215) 517-5566
(215) 517-5569
myestateplanner@elderlawpa.net
Jeffrey R. Bellomo
Jeffrey R. Bellomo
Bellomo & Associates, LLC
3198 E. Market St.
York, PA 17402-2501
(717) 845-5390
(717) 845-5408
jbellomo@bellomoassociates.com
William R. Blumer
William R. Blumer
Leisawitz Heller
2755 Century Blvd.
Wyomissing, PA 19610
(610) 372-3500
(610) 372-8671
wblumer@leisawitzheller.com
Dana McBride Breslin
Dana McBride Breslin
Pappano and Breslin
3305 Edgmont Ave.
Brookhaven, PA 19015-2801
(610) 876-2529
(610) 876-3746
pappanoandbreslin@comcast.net
Henry A. Carpenter
Henry A. Carpenter
Attorney at Law
301 Oxford Valley Rd., Ste. 101B
Yardley, PA 19067-7707
(215) 493-0727
(215) 493-0331
henryc@haciilaw.com
Jared S. Childers
Jared S.  Childers
R. Thomas Murphy & Associates
237 E. Queen St.
Chambersburg, PA 17201
(717) 762-1032
(717) 762-1832
JaredC@rthomasmurphy.com
Robert Clofine
Robert  Clofine
The Elder Law Firm of Robert Clofine
340 Pine Grove Commons
York, PA 17403-5151
(717) 747-5995
(717) 747-5996
clofine@estateattorney.com
Brenda D. Colbert
Brenda D. Colbert
Colbert & Grebas, PC
81 S. Main St. #100
Pittston, PA 18640-1736
(570) 299-7909
(570) 299-7901
bcolbert@elderlawnepa.com
Tye J. Cressman
Tye J. Cressman
Cressman & Erde, LLC
911 Diamond Park
Meadville, PA 16335-2629
(814) 807-1071
(814) 336-6510
tcressman@cressmanerdelaw.com
L. Christian DeDiana
L. Christian  DeDiana
Attorney at Law
533 Rugh St., Ste. 3
Greensburg, PA 15601
(724) 219-3906
(724) 838-8896
chris@dedianaelderlaw.com
James R. Fenchel
James R. Fenchel
Fenchel Law Offices
445 Fort Pitt Blvd., Ste. 220
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 434-7930
(412) 434-7932
jfenchel@fenchellaw.com
Robert C. Gerhard
Robert C. Gerhard
Elder Law Offices of Gerhard & Gerhard
815 Greenwood Ave., Ste. 8
Jenkintown, PA 19046
(215) 885-6785
(215) 885-6784
rgerhard@paelderlaw.net
James J. Gillotti
James J. Gillotti
Oliver, Price & Rhodes
1212 S Abington Rd.
Clarks Summit, PA 18411-2234
(570) 585-1200
(570) 585-5100
jjg@oprlaw.com
Julian E. Gray
Julian E. Gray
Julian Gray Associates
954 Greentree Rd.
Pittsburg, PA 15220
(412) 458-6000
(412) 458-6015
julian@grayelderlaw.com
Kevin R. Grebas
Kevin R. Grebas
Colbert & Grebas, PC
210 Montage Mountain Rd., Ste. A
Moosic, PA 18507
(570) 299-7909
(570) 299-7901
kgrebas@elderlawnepa.com
Jessica F. Greene
Jessica F. Greene
Keystone Elder Law P.C.
555 Gettysburg Pike, Ste. C100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 697-3223
(717) 691-8070
jessica@keystoneelderlaw.com
Carol Sikov Gross
Carol Sikov Gross
Sikov and Love, PA
428 Forbes Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1614
(412) 261-4202
(412) 261-1455
csikovgross@sikovandlove.com
Robert P. Grubb
Robert P. Grubb
Central PA Estate & Elder Law PC
1853 William Penn Way
Lancaster, PA 17601-6713
(717) 824-4838
(717) 824-4759
rgrubb@cpaeel.com
Caitlin E. Harper
Caitlin E. Harper
Julian Gray Associates
945 Greentree Rd.
Pittsburg, PA 15220
(412) 458-6000
(412) 458-6015
caitlin@grayelderlaw.com
Craig A. Hatch
Craig A. Hatch
Halbruner, Hatch & Guise, LLP
2109 Market St.
Camp Hill, PA 17011-4723
(717) 731-9600
(717) 731-9627
c.hatch@hhgllp.com
Marielle F. Hazen
Marielle F. Hazen
Hazen Law Group
2000 Linglestown Rd., Ste. 202
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9347
(717) 540-4332
(717) 540-4313
mhazen@hazenlawgroup.com
Jack Hetherington
Jack  Hetherington
Attorney at Law
1700 Horizon Dr., Ste. 104
Chalfont, PA 18914-3950
(215) 822-0115
(215) 822-0117
jjhelderlaw@comcast.net
Rebecca A. Hobbs
Rebecca A. Hobbs
O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.
41 E. High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464
(610) 323-2800
(610) 718-1365
RHobbs@owmlaw.com
Jacqueline A. Kelly
Jacqueline A. Kelly
JSDC Law Offices
P.O. Box 650
Hershey, PA 17033
(717) 533-3280
jk@jsdc.com
Bernice Koplin
Bernice  Koplin
Schachtel, Gerstley, et al.
123 S Broad St., Ste. 2170
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
(856) 795-3340
(856) 795-8801
bjkoplin@sglk.com
Marianne Kreisher
Marianne  Kreisher
Kreisher & Gregorowicz
401 Market St.
Bloomsburg, PA 17815-1749
(570) 784-5211
(570) 387-1477
mkf@columbiacountylaw.com
Marissa B. Marshall
Marissa B. Marshall
Kreisher & Gregorowicz
401 S. Market St.
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
(570) 784-5211
marissam@colunbiacountylaw.com
Kathleen M. Martin
Kathleen M. Martin
O'Donnell, Weis & Mattei, PC
41 E. High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464-5426
(610) 323-2800
(610) 323-2845
kmartin@owmlaw.com
Kristen Richard Matthews
Kristen Richard Matthews
MacElree Harvey, Ltd.
17 W. Miner St., P.O. Box 660
West Chester, PA 19381
(610) 284-0272
(610) 429-4486
kmatthews@macelree.com
Mark Matthews
Mark  Matthews
Matthews & Associates
2617 Huntingdon Pike
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006-5109
(215) 947-6555
(215) 947-4949
mark@matthews123.com
Eric M. Mika
Eric M. Mika
Williamson Friedberg & Jones, LLC
10 Westwood Rd.
Pottsville, PA 17901-1314
(570) 462-1976
(570) 622-5033
emika@wfjlaw.net
R. Thomas Murphy
R. Thomas Murphy
R. Thomas Murphy & Associates, PC
2005 E. Main St.
Waynesboro, PA 17268
(717) 762-1032
(717) 762-1832
tomm@rthomasmurphy.com
Matthew Parker
Matthew  Parker
Marshall, Parker, Weber, LLC
49 E. 4th St., Ste. 105
Williamsport, PA 17701
(800) 4014552
(866) 712-4327
mparker@paelderlaw.com
Frank A. Petrich
Frank A. Petrich
Julian Gray Associates
954 Greentree Rd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
(888) 402-5680
(412) 458-6015
Jennifer A. Rose
Jennifer A. Rose
Julian Gray Associates
954 Greentree Rd.
Pittsburg, PA 15220
(412) 458-6000
(412) 458-6015
jennifer@grayelderlaw.com
Kemp C. Scales
Kemp C. Scales
Elder Law Office of Kemp Scales
P.O. Box 346
Titusville, PA 16354-0346
(814) 827-2788
(814) 827-9521
kemp@scaleslawoffices.com
Sally L. Schoffstall
Sally L. Schoffstall
Schoffstall Elder Law
2987 Corporate Court, Ste. 200
Orefield, PA 18069
(610) 706-0686
(610) 706-0652
sally@lvelderlawattorney.com
Karyn Seace
Karyn  Seace
Nescio & Seace, LLP
113 E. Evans St.
West Chester, PA 19380
(610) 436-1676
(610) 436-5023
klseace@nescioseace.com
Erik D. Spurlin
Erik D. Spurlin
The Elder Law Firm of Robert Clofine
340 Pine Grove Commons
York, PA 174003
(717) 747-5995
(717) 747-5996
erik@estateattorney.com
James R. Steadman
James R. Steadman
Steadman Law Office
24 Main St. E
Girard, PA 16417-0087
(814) 774-2628
(814) 774-3278
jim@steadmanlaw.com
Julieanne Steinbacher
Julieanne  Steinbacher
Steinbacher, Goodall & Yurchak
413 Washington Blvd.
Williamsport, PA 17701-5255
(570) 322-2077
(570) 322-2119
jsteinbacher@paeldercounsel.com
Andrew Sykes
Andrew  Sykes
Sykes Elder Law, LC
615 Washington Rd., Ste. 304
Pittsburgh, PA 15228-1927
(412) 531-7123
(412) 531-7411
asykes@elderlawofpgh.com
Karen S. Timko
Karen S. Timko
Julian Gray Associates
954 Greentree Rd.
Pittsburg, PA 15220
(412) 458-6000
(412) 458-6015
karen@grayelderlaw.com
Stanley Vasiliadis
Stanley  Vasiliadis
Vasiliadis & Associates
2551 Baglyos Circle #14
Bethlehem, PA 18020-8042
(610) 694-9455
(610) 694-9829
svasiliadis@elderlaw-penn.com
Tammy Weber
Tammy  Weber
Marshall, Parker & Weber, LLC
49 E. 4th St., Ste. 105
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 321-9008
(866) 712-4327
tweber@paelderlaw.com
Elizabeth A. White
Elizabeth A. White
Marshall, Parker and Weber, LLC
49 E. 4th St., Ste. 105
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 321-9008
(866) 712-4327
ewhite@paelderlaw.com
Leslie H. Wizelman
Leslie H. Wizelman
The Law Office of Leslie Wizelman
243 2nd St.
Wyalusing, PA 18853
(570) 746-3844
(570) 746-3699
lwizelman@epix.net
Timothy Sechler
Timothy  Sechler
Sechler Law Firm, LLC
183 Scharberry Ln.
Mars, PA 16046
724-841-1393
tim@sechlerlawfirm.com
H. Amos Goodall, Jr.
H. Amos  Goodall, Jr.
Stenbacher, Stahl, Goodall & Yurchak
328 S. Atherton St.
State College, PA 16801-4043
(814) 237-4100
(814) 237-1497
goodall@centrelaw.com
E. Garrett Gummer, III
E. Garrett  Gummer, III
Law Office of E. Garret Gummer, III
1260 Bustleton Pike
Feasterville, PA 19053-4101
(215) 396-1001
(215) 396-1015
garrettgummer@aol.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.