Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Ohio

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Ohio.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Mitchell Adel
Mitchell  Adel
Cooper, Adel & Associates
36 W. Main St.
Centerburg, OH 43011-7048
(800) 798-5297
madel@cooperandadel.com
Jesse B. Beasley
Jesse B. Beasley
Attorney at Law
303 Hacker Rd.
Dayton, OH 45415-2230
(937) 454-0039
(937) 454-1961
daytonelderlaw@gmail.com
William J. Browning
William J. Browning
Browning, Meyer & Ball Co., LPA
300 W Wilson Bridge Rd., Ste. 250
Worthington, OH 43085
(614) 471-0085
(614) 430-8132
wbrowning@elderlaw.us
Ashley Shannon Burke
Ashley Shannon Burke
Burke & Pecquet, LLC
895 Central Ave., Ste. 310
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 621-2100
(513) 621-0106
Ashley@b-pelderlaw.com
Donald H. Chapin
Donald H. Chapin
Chapin Law Office
6724 Perimeter Loop Rd., #125
Dublin, OH 43017-3202
(614) 799-0602
(614) 766-3660
donc0725@gmail.com
Sandra Watkins Cleaver
Sandra Watkins Cleaver
Attorney at Law
4917 Munson St. NW
Canton, OH 44718-3616
(330) 499-7053
(330) 499-8162
sandra@scleaverlaw.com
Thom L. Cooper
Thom L. Cooper
Cooper, Adel & Associates
36 West Main St.
Centerburg, OH 43011
(800) 798-5297
tcooper@cooperandadel.com
Richard E. Davis
Richard E. Davis
Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty Co., L.P.A.
4775 Munson St. NW
Canton, OH 44718
(330) 497-0700
rdavis@kwgd.com
Elizabeth A. Durnell
Elizabeth A. Durnell
Lovett & Lovett Co., LPA
304 N. Hyatt St.
Tipp City, OH 45371
(937) 667-8805
(937) 667-0719
edurnell@lovettlawoffice.com
Gregory S. French
Gregory S. French
Attorney at Law
1244 Paddock Hills Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45229-1218
(513) 641-4692
(513) 242-5542
gfrenchlaw@aol.com
Rachel Kabb-Effron
Rachel  Kabb-Effron
Kabb Law Firm
21625 Chagrin Blvd., Ste. 240
Beachwood, OH 44122-5335
(216) 991-5222
(216) 991-5224
kabblaw@ameritech.net
Elena A. Lidrbauch
Elena A. Lidrbauch
Hickman & Lowder Co., L.P.A.
1300 E. 9th St., Ste. 1020
Cleveland, OH 44114
(216) 861-0360
(216) 861-3113
elidrbauch@hickman-lowder.com
Jennifer L. Lile
Jennifer L. Lile
Krugliak, Wilkins, Griffiths & Dougherty, Co., L.P.A.
4775 Munson St., NW
Canton, OH 44718
(330) 497-0700
(330) 497-4020
jlile@kwdgd.com
Janet L. Lowder
Janet L. Lowder
Hickman & Lowder Co., LPA
1300 E. 9th St., Ste. 1020
Cleveland, OH 44114-1514
(216) 861-0360
(216) 861-3113
jlowder@hickman-lowder.com
Dennis G. Mille
Dennis G. Mille
Phillips & Mille Co., LPA
7530 Lucerne Dr., Ste. 200
Middleburg Hts, OH 44130-6557
(440) 243-2800
(440) 243-2852
dmille@pmlawyers.com
Michael J. Millonig
Michael J. Millonig
Michael Millonig LLC
7929 Washington Woods Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459-4026
(937) 438-3977
(937) 438-1961
sbmmlaw@swohio.twcbc.com
David A. Myers
David A. Myers
Fauver, Keyse-Walker & Donovan
5333 Meadow Lane Court
Elyria, OH 44035-1469
(440) 934-3700
440-934-3708
dmyers@fkwdlaw.com
Patricia Schraff
Patricia  Schraff
Schraff & King Co., L.P.A.
2802 Som Center Rd., Ste. 200
Wiloughby Hills, OH 44094-8903
(440) 585-1600
(440) 585-1601
pschraff@schraffking.com
Daniel P. Seink
Daniel P. Seink
Daniel P. Seink Co., Ltd.
8180 Brecksville Rd., Ste. 109
Brecksville, OH 44141-1353
(800) 393-2324
dseink@ohioelderlaw.com
Erica A. Skerl
Erica A. Skerl
Phillips & Mille Co., LPA
7530 Lucerne Dr., #200
Middleburg Hts., OH 44130
(440) 243-2800
(440) 243-2852
eskerl@pmlawyers.com
Sue A. Sokolowski
Sue A. Sokolowski
Cleaver & Sokolowski, LLC
P.O. Box 35007
Canton, OH 44735
(330) 499-7053
sue@scleaverlaw.com
Timothy Holland Stallings
Timothy Holland Stallings
AlerStallings, LLC
6133 Rockside Rd., Ste. 305
Independence, OH 44131
(216) 503-2133
tim@alerstallings.com
Laurie Steiner
Laurie  Steiner
Solomon, Steiner & Peck, Ltd.
6105 Parkland Blvd., Ste. 140
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
(216) 765-0123
(216) 595-2787
lsteiner@ssandplaw.com
Jack P. Stewart
Jack P. Stewart
Jack P. Stewart, Inc.
2036 W. 4th St.
Ontario, OH 44906-1711
(419) 529-9755
(419) 522-5364
jstewart@jpslawandtax.com
Maggie L. Sutton
Maggie L. Sutton
Law Office of Richard Taps
713 S. Front St.
Columbus, OH 43206-1013
(614) 443-8100
(614) 443-8106
maggie@tapslaw.com
Richard T. Taps
Richard T. Taps
Attorney at Law
713 S. Front St.
Columbus, OH 43206-1013
(614) 443-8000
(614) 443-8106
richard@tapslaw.com
Duydan H. Vu
Duydan H. Vu
Cooper, Adel & Associates
30 Overbrook Dr., Ste. D
Monroe, OH 45050
(800) 798-5297
(513) 934-5296
dvu@cooperandadel.com
Marta J. Williger
Marta J. Williger
Williger Legal Group,LLC
37 S. Main St., # 2, P.O. Box 368
Munroe Falls, OH 44262-1635
(330) 686-7777
(330) 686-7868
marta@willigerlegalgroup.com
Phillip T. Wylkan
Phillip T. Wylkan
Hall & Wylkan
1430 Oak Harbor Rd.
Fremont, OH 43420
(419) 332-3800
(419) 332-5253
ptwylyk@gmail.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.