Certified Elder Law Attorneys in New York

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in New York.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Howard J. Atlas
Howard J. Atlas
Law Office of Howard J. Atlas, PC
155 Pinelawn Rd. # 100
Melville, NY 11747-3245
(631) 420-1212
(631) 420-4455
howard@theatlaslawgroup.com
Maria DeMarco Begley
Maria DeMarco Begley
Attorney at Law
1050 Franklin Ave. Ste. 302
Garden City, NY 11530-2902
(516) 248-1895
mdb@elderlawfg.com
Frank L. Buquicchio
Frank L. Buquicchio
Russo Law Group, P.C.
3740 Express Dr. S.
Islandia, NY 11749-5014
(631) 582-1919
(631) 582-8484
frank@vjrussolaw.com
Nancy Burner
Nancy  Burner
Attorney at Law
12 Research Way
East Setauket, NY 11733-3531
(631) 941-3434
(631) 941-3443
nburner@burnersmith.com
Anthony S. Danna
Anthony S. Danna
Danna & Associates
406 Forest Ave., Fl2
Staten Island, NY 10301
(718) 273-0300
(718) 448-6820
asd@dannalaw.com
Lawrence E. Davidow
Lawrence E. Davidow
Davidow, Davidow, et. al.
1050 Old Nichols Rd., Ste. 100
Islandia, NY 11749-5026
(631) 234-3030
(631) 234-3140
ldavidow@davidowlaw.com
Charles G. Davis
Charles G. Davis
Davis & Davis
20 Squadron Blvd., Ste. 330
New City, NY 10956-5245
(845) 634-6633
(845) 634-7688
charles@davisanddavis.com
David J. DePinto
David J. DePinto
DePinto Law, LLP
737 Smithtown Bypass
Smithtown, NY 11787
(631) 249-8200
(631) 249-8209
ddepinto@dplawllp.com
Anthony J. Enea
Anthony J. Enea
Enea, Scanlan & Sirignano, LLP
245 Main St.
White Plains, NY 10601-2411
(914) 948-1500
(914) 948-9316
a.enea@esslawfirm.com
Ronald A. Fatoullah
Ronald A. Fatoullah
Ronald A. Fatoullah & Associates
60 Cuttermill Rd., Ste. 507
Great Neck, NY 11021-3104
(516) 466-4422
(516) 466-2219
rfatoullah@fatoullahlaw.com
Daniel G. Fish
Daniel G. Fish
McLaughlin & Stern, LLP
260 Madison Ave., Fl. 18
New York, NY 10016-2401
(212) 448-6224
(212) 448-6227
dfish@mclaughlinstern.com
Judith D. Grimaldi
Judith D. Grimaldi
Grimaldi & Yeung, LLP
9201 4th Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11209-7065
(718) 238-6960
(718) 238-3091
jgrimaldi@gylawny.com
Steven A. Kass
Steven A. Kass
Law Office of Steven A. Kass, PC
105 Maxess Rd., Ste. S124
Melville, NY 11747-3821
(631) 574-4554
(631) 574-4553
skass@stevenkass.com
Ellyn S. Kravitz
Ellyn S. Kravitz
Abrams Fensterman, et al.
630 3Rd Ave., 5th Fl.
New York, NY 10017-6705
(212) 279-9200
(212) 279-0600
ekravitz@abramslaw.com
Bernard A. Krooks
Bernard A. Krooks
Littman Krooks LLP
655 3rd. Ave.
New York, NY 10017-5621
(914) 684-2100
(914) 684-9865
bkrooks@littmankrooks.com
Bernard A. Krooks - White Plains
Bernard A. Krooks – White Plains
Littman Krooks LLP - White Plains
399 Knollwood Rd.
White Plains, NY 10603
(914) 684-2100
(914) 684-9865
bkrooks@littmankrooks.com
Robert J. Kurre
Robert J. Kurre
Kurre Levy Schneps LLC
1615 Northern Blvd.
Manhasset, NY 11030-3008
(516) 829-7900
(516) 829-7920
rkurre@klsllp.com
Moira Laidlaw
Moira  Laidlaw
Shamberg Marwell Hollis Andreycak & Laidlaw, P.C.
55 Smith Ave.
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549
(914) 666-5600
(914) 666-6267
mlaidlaw@smhal.com
Stephen G. Levy
Stephen G. Levy
Law Offices Stephen G. Levy, PLLC
21 Everett Rd., Ext.
Albany, NY 12205-3357
(518) 489-1098
(518) 489-3304
elderlawlevy@aol.com
Ellen G. Makofsky
Ellen G. Makofsky
Raskin & Makofsky
600 Old Country Rd., Rm. 444
Garden City, NY 11530-2009
(516) 228-6522
(516) 228-6252
ellen@makofskylaw.com
Amy C. O'Hara
Amy C. O’Hara
Littman Krooks, LLP
399 Knollwood Rd.
White Plains, NY 10603
(914) 684-2100
aohara@littmankrooks.com
Felicia Pasculli
Felicia  Pasculli
Elder Law & Special Needs Practice of Felicia Pasculli
1 E. Main St, Ste. 1
Bay Shore, NY 11706-8334
(631) 665-7400
(631) 665-9262
felicia@pascullilaw.com
Christopher M. Petillo
Christopher M. Petillo
Feldman, Kramer & Monaco, PC
330 Motor Pkwy.
Hauppauge, NY 11788-5104
(631) 231-1450
(631) 231-4732
cpetillo@fkmlaw.com
James Reduto
James  Reduto
Bertine Hufnagel Headley, et., al.
700 White Plains Rd.
Scarsdale, NY 10583-5063
(914) 472-7700
(914) 472-7700
jreduto@bertinehufnagel.com
Jeffrey N. Rheinhardt
Jeffrey N. Rheinhardt
Radley & Rheinhardt
85 Otsego St.
Ilion, NY 13357-1803
(315) 894-8330
(315) 894-8421
jeffrheinhardt@radleylaw.com
Neil T. Rimsky
Neil T. Rimsky
Cuddy & Feder, LLP
445 Hamilton Ave.
White Plains, NY 10601-1807
(914) 761-1300
(914) 761-5372
nrimsky@cuddyfeder.com
Joan L. Robert
Joan L. Robert
Kassoff Robert & Lerner, LLP
100 Merrick Rd., 508 W.
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
(516) 766-7700
(516) 766-0738
joanlenrob@aol.com
Vincent J. Russo
Vincent J. Russo
Russo Law Group, P.C.
100 Quentin Roosevelt Blvd., Ste. 102
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 683-1717
(516) 683-9393
vincent@vjrussolaw.com
Richard J. Shapiro
Richard J. Shapiro
Blustein, Shapiro, Rich & Barone, LLP
10 Matthews St.
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 291-0011
(845) 291-0021
rshapiro@mid-hudsonlaw.com
Wendy H. Sheinberg
Wendy H. Sheinberg
Davidow, Davidow, Siegel & Stern, LLP
1050 Old Nichols Rd.
Islandia, NY 11749
(973) 887-4254
(973) 887-6237
wsheinberg@davidowlaw.com
Stephen J. Silverberg
Stephen J. Silverberg
The Law Office of Stephen J. Silverberg
185 Roslyn Rd.
Roslyn Heights, NY 11577-1356
(516) 307-1236
(516) 908-9601
sjs@sjslawpc.com
Ronald A. Spirn
Ronald A. Spirn
Law Office of Ronald A. Spirn
483R Central Ave.
Cedarhurst, NY 11516-2049
(516) 596-8670
(516) 596-8676
ron@ronaldspirnlaw.com
Steven H. Stern
Steven H. Stern
Davidow, Davidow, et. al.
1050 Old Nichols Rd., Ste. 100
Islandia, NY 11749
(631) 234-3030
(631) 234-3140
sstern@davidowlaw.com
Brian Andrew Tully
Brian Andrew Tully
Tully Law, PC
532 Broadhollow Rd., Ste. 123
Melville, NY 11747-4901
(631) 424-2800
(631) 271-9804
brian@elderlaw.pro
Elizabeth Valentin
Elizabeth  Valentin
Littman Krooks, LLP
399 Knollwood Rd., Ste. 115
White Plains, NY 10603
(914) 684-2100
(914) 684-9865
evalentin@littmankrooks.com
Irene V. Villacci
Irene V. Villacci
Attorney at Law, PLLC
74 N. Village Ave.
Rockville Centre, NY 11570-4606
(516) 280-1339
(516) 764-1446
irene@ivelderlaw.com
Lee A. Hoffman, Jr.
Lee A. Hoffman, Jr.
Hoffman & Keating
82 Maple Ave.
New City, NY 10956-5019
(845) 634 8169
(845) 634 7963
lhoffman@hkelderlaw.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.