Certified Elder Law Attorneys in New Jersey

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in New Jersey.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Bryan J. Adler
Bryan J. Adler
Rothkoff Law Group
425 Rte. 70 West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
(856) 616-2923
(856) 616-2991
bryan@rothkofflaw.com
Diana Anderson
Diana  Anderson
Attorney at Law
512 Main St.
Toms River, NJ 08753
(732) 831-4505
(732) 953-7171
Diana@DianaAndersonEsquire.com
Carl G. Archer
Carl G. Archer
Archer Law Office, LLC
1351 Kuser Rd., Ste. 3
Hamilton, NJ 08619
(609) 842-9200
(908) 315-5140
carl@mercerelderlaw.com
Carl G. Archer - Monroe
Carl G. Archer – Monroe
Archer Law Office, LLC - Monroe
369 Applegarth Rd.
Monroe, NJ 08831
(609) 842-9200
(908) 315-5140
carl@mercerelderlaw.com
Beth L. Barnard
Beth L. Barnard
WanderPolo & Siegel, Counselors at Law, LLC
205 Thomas St.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
(973) 744-5710
(973) 744-0211
beth@wpselderlaw.com
Jeffrey R. Bascelli
Jeffrey R. Bascelli
Attorney at Law
401 Hamburg Turnpike, Ste. 308
Wayne, NJ 07470-2139
(973) 616-9887
(973) 616-2657
jbascelli@bascellilawgroup.com
Thomas D. Begley, III
Thomas D. Begley, III
Capehart & Scatchard, P.A.
8000 Midlantic Dr. #300
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-1518
(856) 914-2085
(856) 235-2786
tbegley@capehart.com
Thomas D. Begley, Jr.
Thomas D. Begley, Jr.
Begley Law Group, PC
509 S. Lenola Rd., Bldg. 7
Moorestown, NJ 08057
(856) 235-8501
tbegleyjr@begleylawgroup.com
Dana Bookbinder
Dana  Bookbinder
Bookbinder Law, LLC
8000 Sagemore Dr., Ste. 8303
Marlton, NJ 08053
(856) 722-8500
dana@bookbinderlaw.com
Robert F. Brogan
Robert F. Brogan
Attorney at Law
3728 River Rd.
Pt. Pleasant, NJ 08742-2051
(732) 701-9999
(732) 701-1492
bob@broganelderlaw.com
John W. Callinan
John W. Callinan
Attorney at Law
2052 Route 35, Ste. 103
Wall Township, NJ 07719-3546
(732) 974-8898
(732) 974-8848
johncallinan@optonline.net
John W. Callinan - Middletown
John W. Callinan – Middletown
Attorney at Law - Middletown
1650 Highway 35 Ste. 2
Middletown, NJ 07748
(732) 974-8898
(732) 974-8848
johncallinan@optonline.net
Richard Cohen
Richard  Cohen
Law Office of Richard M.Cohen
2090 East Route 70
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
(856) 616-0757
(856) 616-0758
rcohen@rmcohenesq.com
Crystal West Edwards
Crystal West Edwards
Schenck, Price, Smith & King, LLP
220 Park Ave.
Florham Park, NJ 07932-1047
(973) 539-1000
(973) 540-7300
cwe@spsk.com
Linda S. Ershow-Levenberg
Linda S. Ershow-Levenberg
Fink Rosner Ershow-Levenberg, LLC
60 Walnut Ave., Ste. 202
Clark, NJ 07066
(732) 382-6070
(732) 382-7986
linda@finkrosner.com
Douglas A. Fendrick
Douglas A. Fendrick
Law Offices of Douglas A. Fendrick, LLC
1307 White Horse Rd., Ste. 200
Voorhees, NJ 08043-2119
(856) 489-8388
(856) 489-8424
dfendrick@fendricklaw.com
Lawrence A. Friedman
Lawrence A. Friedman
FriedmanLaw
12 Cushing Dr.
Bridgewater, NJ 08807-1495
(908) 704-1900
laf@specialneedsnj.com
Steven Friedman
Steven  Friedman
Stark & Stark
993 Lenox Dr.
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648-2316
(609) 895-7268
sfriedman@stark-stark.com
Gary B. Garland
Gary B. Garland
Garland Law Offices, P.A.
195 Route 9 South
Manalapan Township, NJ 07726
(732) 972-6700
(732) 536-5555
gary@njelders.com
Eric R. Goldberg
Eric R. Goldberg
Goldberg Law Group
100 Passaic Ave., Ste. 303
Fairfield, NJ 07004
(973) 228-1795
(973) 255-1796
clelia@goldbergplanning.com
Eric R. Goldberg - Morristown
Eric R. Goldberg – Morristown
Goldberg Law Group - Morristown
163 Madison Ave., Ste. 220-69
Morristown, NJ 07960
(973) 228-1795
(973) 255-1796
clelia@goldbergplanning.com
Eric R. Goldberg - Woodcliff Lake
Eric R. Goldberg – Woodcliff Lake
Goldberg Law Group - Woodcliff Lake
50 Tice Blvd., Ste. 340
Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
(973) 228-1795
(973) 255-1796
clelia@goldbergplanning.com
Susan L. Goldring
Susan L. Goldring
Zager Fuchs, PC
268 Broad St.
Red Bank, NJ 07701-2042
(732) 747-3700
(732) 758-9068
sgoldring@zagerfuchs.com
Harold L. Grodberg
Harold L. Grodberg
Attorney at Law
PO Box 1856
Bayonne, NJ 07002-6856
(201) 436-9644
(201) 436-9655
haroldgrodberg@msn.com
Scott Hanula
Scott  Hanula
Attorney at Law
639 Lacey Rd., #200
Forked River, NJ 08731-2148
(609) 242-4300
(609) 242-2622
shanulalaw@comcast.net
Grayson H. Heberley
Grayson H. Heberley
Grayson H. Heberley, III
304 N. Haddon Ave.
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-2406
(856) 795-1100
(856) 795-1111
graysonheberley@verizon.net
Jo-Anne Herina Jeffreys
Jo-Anne Herina Jeffreys
Attorney at Law
70 Hudson St.
Hoboken, NJ 07030-5630
(201) 656-5033
(201) 656-2445
jhjeffreys@aol.com
Lawrence Joel
Lawrence  Joel
Joel & Joel, LLP
700 Kinderkamack Rd., Ste. 203
Oradell, NJ 07649
(201) 599-0588
(201) 599-0179
ljoel@joelandjoel.com
Daniel J. Jurkovic
Daniel J. Jurkovic
Law Office of Daniel Jurkovic
52 Chestnut St.
Rutherford, NJ 07070-1704
(201) 460-9888
(201) 460-1512
njelderlaw@gmail.com
Peggy Sheahan Knee
Peggy Sheahan Knee
Knee Law Firm, LLC
21 Main St. Court Plz S
Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 996-1200
(201) 996-1202
psknee@kneelaw.com
Janet B. Lurie
Janet B. Lurie
Law Office of Janet B. Lurie
32 Mercer St.
Hackensack, NJ 07601-5621
(201) 489-8939
(201) 489-8556
jbluriesq@aol.com
Vincent Macri
Vincent  Macri
McHugh & Macri
49 Ridgedale Ave.
East Hanover, NJ 07936
(973) 887-4254
(973) 887-6237
vnmacri@yahoo.com
Elizabeth E. Manzo
Elizabeth E.  Manzo
Lindabury, McCormick, Estabrook & Cooper, P.C.
53 Cardinal Dr., P.O. Box 2369
Westfield, NJ 07090
(908) 233-6800
emanzo@lindabury.com
Donald B. Mark
Donald B. Mark
Law Office of Donald B. Mark
64 Warwick Rd.
Stratford, NJ 08084-1729
(856) 435-0620
(856) 435-6408
donbrianmark@aol.com
Sharon Rivenson Mark
Sharon Rivenson Mark
Law Office of Sharon Rivenson Mark, P.C.
855 Summit Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07307-3835
(201) 239-0300
(201) 239-0331
rivensonmark@comcast.net
Brenda McElnea
Brenda  McElnea
Attorney at Law
200 Executive Dr., Ste. 160
West Orange, NJ 07052-3303
(973) 239-9595
(973) 744-8910
bmcelnea@njelderlawyers.net
Donald M. McHugh
Donald M. McHugh
McHugh & Macri
49 Ridgedale Ave.
East Hanover, NJ 07936-1014
(973) 887-4254
(973) 887-6237
mchugh.macri@verizon.net
Richard I. Miller
Richard I. Miller
Mandelbaum, Salsbrug, et. al
3 Becker Farm Rd., Ste. 105
Roseland, NJ 07068
(973) 736-4600
(973) 325-7467
rmiller@msgld.com
Christopher D. Olszak
Christopher D. Olszak
Davison, Eastman, Munoz, Lederman & Paone, LP
100 Willow Brook Rd., Ste. 100
Freehold, NJ 07728
(732) 462-7170
(732) 462-8955
colszak@demlplaw.com
Daniel D. Olszak
Daniel D. Olszak
Davison, Eastman, Munoz, Lederman & Paone, LP
680 Hooper Ave., Bldg. A, Ste. 101
Toms River, NJ 08755
(732) 505-4415
(732) 810-1516
dolszak@demlplaw.com
Janice D. Pasculli
Janice D. Pasculli
Attorney at Law
40 Park Place
Newton, NJ 07860-1747
(973) 383-3233
(973) 383-4922
janice.pasculli@embarqmail.com
Parag P. Patel
Parag P. Patel
Patel Law Offices
PO Box 81
Iselin, NJ 08830-0081
(732) 623-9800
(732) 791-4599
mail@patellawoffices.com
Pamela Polifron
Pamela  Polifron
Selesner & Polifron, PA
225 Millburn Ave., Ste. 208
Millburn, NJ 07041-1712
(973) 467-8000
(973) 467-5868
pdjpolifron@yahoo.com
Carl Aherns Price
Carl Aherns Price
Price & Price, LLC
35 Kings Hwy., E. Ste. 110
Haddonfield, NJ 08033-2009
(856) 429-5522
(856) 429-8946
carl@pricelawpractice.com
Nancy Rice
Nancy  Rice
Elder Law Offices of Nancy Rice
1236 Brace Rd.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-3229
(856) 673-0048
(856) 673-0052
nancy@riceelderlaw.com
Eugene Rosner
Eugene  Rosner
Fink Rosner Ershow-Levenberg, LLC
60 Walnut Ave., Ste. 202
Clark, NJ 07066-1336
(732) 382-6070
(732) 382-7986
gene@finkrosner.com
Aimee Rudman
Aimee  Rudman
Law Office of Aimee P. Rudman
1840 Frontage Rd., Ste. 102
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-2201
(856) 795-4995
(856) 795-4411
aimrudman@gmail.com
Annemarie Schreiber
Annemarie  Schreiber
Carluccio, Leone, Dimon, Doyle & Sacks
9 Robbins St.
Toms River, NJ 08753-7680
(732) 797-1600
(732) 797-1637
aschreiber@cldds.com
Irina S. Shea
Irina S. Shea
Irina S. Shea, Attorney at Law, LLC
88 W. Main St.
Ramsey, NJ 07446
(201) 327-7000
(201) 327-6651
irina@irinashea.com
Shana Siegel
Shana  Siegel
WanderPolo & Siegel
205 Thomas St.
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
(973) 744-5710
(973) 744-0211
shana@wanderpolosiegel.com
Regina Spielberg
Regina  Spielberg
Schenck, Price, Smith & King, LLP
115 W. Century Rd., Ste. 100
Paramus, NJ 07652-1459
(973) 539-1000
(973) 540-7300
rms@spsk.com
Donald Vanarelli
Donald  Vanarelli
Law Office of Donald Vanarelli
242 Saint Paul St.
Westfield, NJ 07090-2146
(908) 232-7400
(908) 232-7214
dvanarelli@dvanarelli.com
Michael D. Weinraub
Michael D. Weinraub
Michael D. Weinraub, PC
5001 Ventnor Ave.
Ventnor City, NJ 08406-2428
(609) 823-4900
(609) 823-0490
mike@elderlawyerforyou.com
Deirdre R. Wheatley-Liss
Deirdre R. Wheatley-Liss
Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.
100 Southgate Pkwy.
Morristown, NJ 07960-6465
(901) 726-6617
(973) 538-5146
drwheatleyliss@pbnlaw.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.