Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Missouri

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Missouri.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Julie Berkowitz
Julie  Berkowitz
Law Office of Julie Berkowitz
500 N. Skinker Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63130-4836
(314) 725-9696
(314) 725-0066
jberkowitz@elderlawstl.com
Martha C. Brown
Martha C. Brown
Martha C. Brown & Assoc., LLC
473 N. Kirkwood Rd., 2nd Fl.
Kirkwood, MO 63122
(314) 962-0186
(314) 962-1298
cbrown@elderlawstlouis.com
Brigid Fernandez
Brigid  Fernandez
Fernandez Elder Law, LLC
7730 Carondelet Ave., Ste. 200
St. Louis, MO 63105
(314) 328-0700
(314) 725-1075
mbfernandez@fernandezelderlaw.com
Christine A. Gilsinan
Christine A. Gilsinan
Law Office of Christine A Gilsinan
75 W. Lockwood Ave., Ste. 1
Webster Groves, MO 63119
(314) 962-0760
(314) 754-2659
cag@solaw.com
Rodney V. Hipp
Rodney V. Hipp
Swanson Midgley, LLC
4600 Madison Ave., Ste. 1100
Kansas City, MO 64112-3043
(816) 842-6100
(816) 842-0013
rhipp@swansonmidgley.com
William L. Hubbard
William L. Hubbard
Hubbard & Kurtz, LLP
1718 Walnut
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 472-4673
(816) 472-5464
whubbard@mokanlaw.com
Mavis Kennedy
Mavis  Kennedy
South County Senior Law & Estate Planning Ctr. LLC
5518 Telegraph Rd., Ste. 101
Saint Louis, MO 63129-3575
(314) 845-0541
(314) 845-2580
mkennedy@stlseniorlaw.com
Jessica Lynn Kruse
Jessica Lynn Kruse
Ozarks Elder Law
1707 James River Rd.
Ozark, MO 65721
(417) 868-8200
(417) 862-0847
jkruse@ozarkselderlaw.com
Erin Merkle
Erin  Merkle
Reuter Merkle Law Firm, LLC
12300 Old Tesson Rd., Ste. 100-H
St. Louis, MO 63128
(314) 729-0200
erin@reuterlawfirm.com
Craig C. Reaves
Craig C. Reaves
Reaves Law Firm, PC
4400 Madison Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64111-3588
(816) 756-2100
(816) 756-0333
craig@reaveslawfirm.com
Daniel E. Reuter
Daniel E. Reuter
Reuter Merkle Law Firm, LLC
12300 Old Tesson Rd., #100-H
Saint Louis, MO 63128-2245
(314) 729-0200
(314) 842-9801
der@reuterlawfirm.com
Michael C. Weeks
Michael C. Weeks
The Weeks Group, Estate Planning & Elder Law Firm
50 Portwest Ct.
Saint Charles, MO 63303
(636) 486-9009
(636) 486-9010
mweeks@elderlawofstcharles.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.