Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Michigan

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Michigan.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Robert C. Anderson
Robert C. Anderson
Elder Law Firm of Anderson Associates
148 W Hewitt Ave.
Marquette, MI 49855-3533
(906) 228-6212
(906) 228-6219
randerson@upelderlaw.com
Christopher Berry
Christopher  Berry
The Elder Care Firm
8550 W Grand River Ave., Ste. 200
Brighton , MI 48116
(888) 390-4360
(888) 390-5041
contact@theeldercarefirm.com
Douglas G. Chalgian
Douglas G. Chalgian
Chalgian & Tripp Law Offices, PLLC
1019 Trowbridge Rd.
East Lansing, MI 48823
(517) 332-3800
chalgian@mielderlaw.com
Norman Harrison
Norman  Harrison
Attorney at Law
805 S. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602-1532
(989) 790-7177
(989) 790-6567
norm@saginawlaw.com
Angela M. Hentkowski
Angela M. Hentkowski
Steward & Sheridian PLC
205 S. Main St.
Ishpeming, MI 49849
(906) 485-6311
(906) 485-6315
ahentkowski@stewardsheridan.com
Brett A. Howell
Brett A. Howell
Elder & Estate Planning Law Firm, PLLC
8285 S. Saginaw St., Ste. 100
Grand Blanc, MI 48439-2436
(810) 953-3846
(810) 695-4771
bka1995netzero@netscape.net
Diane Kuhn Huff
Diane Kuhn Huff
Stephen & Anderson, PLC
812 S. Garfield Ave., Ste. 3
Traverse City, MI 49686-3456
(231) 947-4050
(231) 947-7005
dkh@stephenandersonlaw.com
Gregory Kish
Gregory  Kish
John A. Scott, P.C.
812 S. Garfield, Ste. 7
Traverse City, MI 49686
(231) 933-5372
(231) 933-5372
greg@scottlawtc.com
Arthur L. Malisow
Arthur L. Malisow
Mall Malisow & Cooney, PC
30445 Northwestern Hwy., Ste. 310
Farmingtn Hls, MI 48334-3109
(866) 699-1800
(248) 538-1801
amalisow@teclf.com
Sanford J. Mall
Sanford J. Mall
Mall Malisow & Cooney, PC
30445 Northwestern Hwy., Ste. 310
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
(248) 538-1800
(248) 538-1801
sjmjd@teclf.com
Robert Mannor
Robert  Mannor
Mannor Law Group, PLLC
8226 S. Saginaw
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
(810) 694-9000
Bob@MannorLaw.com
Glenn R. Matecun
Glenn R. Matecun
Matecun, Thomas & Olson, PLC
915 N. Michigan Ave., Ste. 6
Howell, MI 48843
(517) 548-7400
(517) 548-7410
gmatecun@mtolaw.com
James Schuster
James  Schuster
Jim Schuster, Certified Elder Law Attorney
17436 College Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152
(248) 356-3500
Jim.Schuster.CELA@GMail.com
Mary T. Schmitt Smith
Mary T. Schmitt Smith
Lipson Neilson Cole & Seltzer, Garin P.C.
3910 Telegraph Rd., Ste. 200
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
(248) 593-5000
(248) 593-5040
MSmith@lipsonneilson.com
James Steward
James  Steward
Steward & Sheridan, PLC
205 S. Main St.
Ishpeming, MI 49849-2018
(906) 485-6311
(906) 485-1929
jamessteward@stewardsheridan.com
James Thomas
James  Thomas
Law Office of Carol M. Thomas
5191 Hampton Pl.
Saginaw, MI 48604-9576
(989) 793-2300
(989) 793-2222
jhthomas1@sbcglobal.net
David Waterstradt
David  Waterstradt
Law Office of David E. Waterstradt, PLLC
950 W. Norton Ave., Ste. 405
Muskegon, MI 49441
(231) 773-1169
(231) 773-1179
david@davidwaterstradt.com
Joseph D. Weiler
Joseph D. Weiler
Chalgian & Tripp Law Offices PLLC
5820 Eastman Ave.
Midland, MI 48640
(989) 423-1200
(989) 423-1201
weiler@mielderlaw.com
James R. Modrall, III
James R. Modrall, III
Law Offices of James R. Modrall, III, PLLC
3240 Racquet Club Dr.
Traverse City, MI 49684
(231) 357-1239
(866) 737-0861
jmodrall56@gmail.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.