Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Massachusetts

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Massachusetts.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Brian E. Barreira
Brian E. Barreira
Law Offices of Brian E. Barreira
118 Long Pond Rd., Ste. 206
Plymouth, MA 02360-2662
(508) 747-8282
(508) 746-5746
brian@elderlaw.info
Michelle D. Beneski
Michelle D. Beneski
Surprenant & Beneski, PC
35 Arnold St.
New Bedford, MA 02740
(508) 994-5200
(508) 994-2227
michelle@nbelderlaw.com
William J. Brisk
William J. Brisk
Lannik Law
1320 Centre Street
Newton Center, MA 02459
(617) 519-8300
billbrisk@briskelderlaw.com
Lucy Budman
Lucy  Budman
Curley Law Fim
1 Common St.
Wakefield, MA 01880-2303
(781) 245-2222
(781) 245-9399
lbudman@curleylawfirm.com
Thomas Clougherty
Thomas  Clougherty
Clougherty & Associates
25 Braintree Hill Park, Ste. 200
Braintree, MA 02184-8796
(781) 930-3062
(781) 930-3063
thomas@cloughertyelderlaw.com
Patrick G. Curley
Patrick G. Curley
Curley Law Firm, LLP
1 Common St.
Wakefield, MA 01881
(781) 245-2222
(781) 245-9399
pcurley@curleylawfirm.com
Hyman G. Darling
Hyman G. Darling
Bacon Wilson, PC
33 State St.
Springfield, MA 01103-2003
(413) 781-0560
(413) 739-7740
hdarling@baconwilson.com
Hyman G. Darling - Northampton
Hyman G. Darling – Northampton
Bacon Wilson, PC - Northampton
31 Trumbull Rd
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 781-0560
(413) 739-7740
hdarling@baconwilson.com
Hyman G. Darling - Westfield
Hyman G. Darling – Westfield
Bacon Wilson, PC - Westfield
Westwood Bldg. 94 North Elm St., Ste. 207
Westfield, MA 01085
(413) 781-0560
(413) 739-7740
hdarling@baconwilson.com
E. Spencer Ghazey-Bates
E. Spencer  Ghazey-Bates
Gerard, Ghazey & Bates, P.C.
64 Gothic St., Ste. 5
Northampton, MA 01060-3111
(413) 582-1225
sbates@gerardghazey.com
Leslie Sleeper Madge
Leslie Sleeper Madge
Madge & Johnson, P.C.
3 Lan Dr., Ste. 101
Westford, MA 01886-3568
(978) 692-0922
(978) 629-0952
leslie.madge@madgejohnson.com
Carolyn Martello Spaulding
Carolyn  Martello Spaulding
Blake & Associates
45 School St.
Boston, MA 02108-3206
(617) 723-3224
(617) 723-3116
cmartello@blakelaw.com
Alex Moschella
Alex  Moschella
Colucci Colucci Marcus & Flavin, PC
400 Trade Center Ste. 5900
Woburn, MA 01801
(617) 590-6266
alm@coluccilaw.com
Noreen A. Murphy
Noreen A. Murphy
Attorney at Law
10 Converse Pl., Ste. 305
Winchester, MA 01890-2713
(781) 729-3200
(781) 643-3605
nm@noreenmurphylaw.com
Philip Murphy
Philip  Murphy
Law Office of Philip D. Murphy
1050 Canton Ave.
Milton, MA 02186-2409
(617) 273-5602
(617) 273-5603
pdmlaw@comcast.net
John L. Roberts
John L. Roberts
Law Office of John L. Roberts
1200 Converse St.
Longmeadow, MA 01106-1675
(413) 567-5600
jlr@johnlroberts.com
Suzanne Sayward
Suzanne  Sayward
Samuel Sayward & Baler LLC
858 Washington St., Ste. 202
Dedham, MA 02026-6099
(781) 461-1020
(781) 461-0916
sayward@ssbllc.com
Stephen Spano
Stephen  Spano
Law Offices of Spano & Dawicki
605 Broadway Ste. 201
Saugus, MA 01906-3200
(781) 231-7800
(781) 231-7900
stephen.spano@spano-dawicki.com
Emily S. Starr
Emily S. Starr
Starr Vander Linden LLP
625 Main St.
Fitchburg, MA 01420-3107
(978) 345-6791
(978) 345-6935
estarr@starrvanderlinden.com
Daniel Surprenant
Daniel  Surprenant
Surprenant & Beneski, P.C.
35 Arnold St.
New Bedford, MA 02740-5013
(508) 994-5200
(508) 994-2227
dms@nbelderlaw.com
Brooks S. Thayer
Brooks S. Thayer
LaTanzi, Spaulding, et. al.
8 Cardinal Ln.
Orleans, MA 02653-2455
(508) 255-2133
(508) 255-3786
bthayer@latanzi.com
Neal A. Winston
Neal A. Winston
Winston Law Group, LLP
440 Broadway
Somerville, MA 02145-2620
(617) 841-4000
(617) 629-7500
nw@wintstonig.com
Mark W. Worthington
Mark W. Worthington
Special Needs Law Group of Massachusetts, PC
20 Speen St., Ste. 101
Framingham, MA 01701-4174
(508) 861-3453
(508) 861-3691
mworthington@specialneeds-law.com
Denise N. Yurkofsky
Denise N. Yurkofsky
Law Office of Denise Yurkofsky
13 Pelham Island Rd.
Wayland, MA 01778-1810
(508) 358-4878
denise@yurlaw.com
Liane Zeitz
Liane  Zeitz
Law Office of Liane Zeitz
57 Providence Hwy., Ste. 210
Norwood, MA 02026
(781) 326-5005
(781) 320-8332
lzeitz@pathwaylaw.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.