Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Indiana

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Indiana.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Robert W. Fechtman
Robert W. Fechtman
Fechtman Law Office
8555 River Rd., Ste. 420
Indianapolis, IN 46240-4306
(317) 663-7200
(317) 663-7222
rfechtman@indianaelderlaw.com
Stephen W. Adair
Stephen W. Adair
Beers, Mallers, et. al.
110 W. Berry St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802-2316
(260) 426-9706
(260) 420-1314
swadair@beersmallers.com
Connie L. Bauswell
Connie L. Bauswell
Law Office of Connie L. Bauswell
57 Franklin St., Ste. 203
Valparaiso, IN 46383-5670
(219) 548-0980
(219) 548-0993
connie@conniebauswell.com
John P. Broadhead
John P. Broadhead
Bamberger, Foreman, et al.
302 N. Prince St.
Princeton, IN 47670
(812) 356-6482
(812) 386-6480
jbroadhead@bamberger.com
Brian K. Carroll
Brian K. Carroll
Johnson, Carroll, et. al.
2230 W. Franklin St.
Evansville, IN 47712-5117
(812) 425-4466
(812) 425-4233
bcarroll@jcglaw.com
Randall K. Craig
Randall K. Craig
Attorney at Law
5000 E. Virginia St., Ste. 1
Evansville, IN 47715-2672
(812) 477-3337
rkc@rkcraiglaw.com
Glenn A. Deig
Glenn A. Deig
Attorney at Law
2804 N. 1st. Ave.
Evansville, IN 47710-3171
(812) 423-1500
(812) 491-6843
glenndeig@email.com
William J. Green
William J. Green
Green Law Offices, PC
6904 S. East St., Ste E
Indianapolis, IN 46227
(317) 789-0303
(317) 789-0305
wjgreen@greenlawoffices.com
John W. Longnaker
John W. Longnaker
Attorney at Law
940 Meridian St.
Anderson, IN 46016-1748
(765) 643-9787
(765) 643-4370
longnakerlaw@sbcglobal.net
Scott R. Severns
Scott R. Severns
Severns & Stinson, PC
10293 N. Meridian St., Ste. 150
Indianapolis, IN 46290-1131
(317) 817-0300
(317) 817-0302
sseverns@severns.com
Stephen Sheets
Stephen  Sheets
Law Office of F. Stephen Sheets
417 N Webach Ave., Ste. 110
Evansville, IN 47711
(812) 476-2762
(812) 476-3017
ssheets@ssheets.com
George G. Slater
George G. Slater
Slater Law Office LLC
301 E. Carmel Dr., #100
Carmel, IN 46032-2888
(317) 571-9600
(317) 571-9614
gslater@slaterelderlaw.com
Tamatha A. Stevens
Tamatha A. Stevens
Stevens & Associates
3755 E. 82nd St., Ste. 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 915-9900
(317) 915-9999
tstevens@stevenslawyers.com
Jeffery D. Stinson
Jeffery D. Stinson
Stinson Law Firm, LLC
1980 E. 116th St., Ste. 125
Carmel, IN 46032
(317) 622-8181
(317) 613-5838
jstinson@stinsonelderlaw.com
Jennifer VanderVeen
Jennifer  VanderVeen
Tuesley Hall Konopa, LLP
212 E. Lasalle Ave., Ste. 100
South Bend, IN 46617-2739
(574) 232-3538
(574) 232-3790
jvanderveen@thklaw.com
Jon Williams
Jon  Williams
Williams, Barrett & Wilkowski, LLP
600 N. Emerson Ave.
Greenwood, IN 46143-9765
(317) 888-1121
(317) 887-4069
jwilliams@wbwlawyers.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.