Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Illinois

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Illinois.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Leonard F. Berg
Leonard F.  Berg
Attorney at Law
625 S. Bellwood Dr.
East Alton, IL 62024
(618) 258-4800
(618) 258-7301
leonardberg@sbcglobal.net
Kathryn C. Casey
Kathryn C.  Casey
Dutton & Casey, P.C.
79 W. Monroe, Ste. 1320
Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 899-0950
(312) 899-0959
kcasey@duttonelderlaw.com
Wesley J. Coulson
Wesley J. Coulson
Coulson Elder Law, LLC
774 Sunset Blvd., # 200
O'Fallon, IL 62269
(618) 632-7000
(618) 632-7333
wes@coulsonelderlaw.com
Amy Parise DeLaney
Amy Parise DeLaney
Delaney Delaney & Voorn, Ltd.
14524 John Humphrey Dr.
Orland Park, IL 60462-2640
(312) 857-0155
(866) 282-6506
adelaney@ddvelderlaw.com
Michael S. DeLaney
Michael S. DeLaney
Delaney Delaney & Voorn, Ltd.
14524 John Humphrey Dr.
Orland Park, IL 60462-2640
(708) 675-7150
(866) 282-6509
mdelaney@ddvelderlaw.com
Janna Dutton
Janna  Dutton
Dutton & Casey, P.C
79 W Monroe St., Ste. 1320
Chicago, IL 60603-4929
(312) 899-0950
(312) 899-0959
jdutton@duttonelderlaw.com
Michael H. Erde
Michael H. Erde
Michael H. Erde & Associates, PC
4801 W. Peterson Ave., #412
Chicago, IL 60646-5713
(773) 286-3800
(773) 286-3504
erde@elderlawchicago.net
Daniel Parsons
Daniel  Parsons
Law Office of Daniel Parsons, PC
P.O. Box 490, 127 S. First St., Ste. 103
Geneva, IL 60134-2285
(630) 208-0674
(630) 208-0676
dparsons@dparsonslaw.com
James C. Siebert
James C.  Siebert
Law Office of James C. Siebert & Associates
3325 N. Arlington Heights Rd., Ste. 500
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
(847) 253-7500
(847) 253-1904
james@jcslaw.com
Linda M. Strohschein
Linda M. Strohschein
Strohschein Law Group, LLC
455 Dunham Rd., Ste. 200
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630) 377-3241
(630) 377-3244
linda@strohscheinlawgroup.com
Heather E. Voorn
Heather E. Voorn
Delaney Delaney & Voorn, Ltd.
14524 John Humphrey Dr.
Orland Park, IL 60647
(708) 675-7144
(708) 282-6506
hvoorn@ddvelderlaw.com
Wiliam C. Wombacher
Wiliam C. Wombacher
The Law Office of William C. Wombacher
416 Main St., Ste. 700
Peoria, IL 61602-1180
(309) 674-8125
(309) 674-8149
wcw5123@yahoo.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.