Certified Elder Law Attorneys in California

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in California.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Leslie Ann Barnett
Leslie Ann Barnett
Law Office of Leslie Barnett
1631 Beverly Blvd., #103
Los Angeles, CA 90026-5710
(213) 250-7800
(213) 482-8250
leslie@lesliebarnett.com
Karen E. Black
Karen E. Black
Law Office of Karen Black
144 E. Washington Ave.
Escondido, CA 92025-1814
(760) 745-2900
(760) 745-2985
karen@kblack.com
Fay Blix
Fay  Blix
Law Office of Fay Blix
24031 El Toro Rd., Ste. 301
Laguna Hills, CA 92653-3151
(949) 544-7211
(949) 544-7218
fblix@blixlaw.com
Janis A. Carney
Janis A. Carney
Carney Elder Law
19100 Cox Ave., Ste. A
Saratoga, CA 95070-6610
(408) 402-6440
(408) 402-6444
janisc@carneyelderlaw.com
Geraldine E. Champion
Geraldine E. Champion
Law Offices of Geraldine E. Champion
182 S. 10th St.
Grover Beach, CA 93433-2108
(805) 541-1515
(805) 473-9898
gechamplaw@aol.com
Julie Fiedler
Julie  Fiedler
Horizon Elderlaw & Estate Planning, Inc.
4000 Executive Pkwy. Ste 160
San Ramon, CA 94583-4314
(925) 244-1185
(925) 369-7123
julie@horizonlawca.com
David B. Gaw
David B. Gaw
Gaw, VanMale, Smith, et. al.
1000 Main St. Fl. 3rd.
Napa, CA 94559-2653
(707) 252-9000
(707) 252-0792
dgaw@gawvanmale.com
Patrick J. Haase
Patrick J. Haase
Law Offices of Arthur S. Brown, APLC
5741 Palmer Way, Ste. B
Carlsbad, CA 92010
(760) 438-5599
(760) 438-8140
patrick@whyprobate.com
Neil A. Harris
Neil A. Harris
Harris & Plottel, LLP
466 Vallombrosa Ave.
Chico, CA 95926
(530) 893-2882
(530) 893-2855
neil@harrisplottel.com
Ronald W. Hillberg
Ronald W. Hillberg
Attorney at Law
630 Crane Ave.
Turlock, CA 95380-4549
(209) 667-0761
(209) 667-8450
rwh@hillberglaw.biz
Melinda Hunsaker
Melinda  Hunsaker
McGonigle & Hunsaker, LLP
2000 E. 4th St., Ste. 306
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 955-5380
(714) 460-8719
mhunsaker@elderlawca.org
Jean S. Klotz
Jean S. Klotz
Mother Lode Law
3080 Cedar Ravine Rd.
Placerville, CA 95667-4406
(530) 642-0881
(530) 622-9614
jean@motherloadlaw.com
Philip Lindsley
Philip  Lindsley
San Diego Elder Law Center
4364 Bonita Rd., # 461
Bonita, CA 91902-1421
(619) 235-4357
(619) 472-0700
plindsley@sandiegoelderlaw.com
Terry M. Magady
Terry M. Magady
Law Offices of Terry M. Magady, PC
2215 Colby Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90064-1582
(310) 478-6543
(310) 478-6523
tmagady@elderlaw.net
Bonnie Marshall
Bonnie  Marshall
Law Office of E. Bonnie Marshall
1125 E. Braodway #548
Glendale, CA 91205
(818) 956-5014
(818) 558-6756
marshall@elderlawcouncil.com
Christina McGonigle
Christina  McGonigle
McGonigle & Hunsaker
2000 E. 4th St., Ste. 306
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 955-5380
(714) 460-5719
cmcgonigle@elderlawca.org
Charles K. Mills
Charles K. Mills
Law Office of Charles K. Miles
16148 Sand Canyon Ave.
Irvine, CA 92618-3715
(949) 585-9333
(949) 585-9334
ckmills@msn.com
Caren R. Nielsen
Caren R. Nielsen
Attorney at Law
21700 Oxnard St.
Woodland Hills, CA 91367-3642
(818) 227-8010
(818) 227-8020
crn@nielsenlegal.com
Martha Jo Patterson
Martha Jo Patterson
Geisler Patterson Law
16933 Parthenia St., Ste. 135
Northridge, CA 91343
(866) 452-9657
(866) 867-0148
mjplawmom@gmail.com
Ruth A. Phelps
Ruth A. Phelps
Phelps Law Group, A Professional Law Corporation
301 N. Lake Ave., Ste. 1002
Pasadena, CA 91101-4148
(626) 795-8844
(626) 795-9586
rphelps@elderlawyers.com
Nicole R. Plottel
Nicole R. Plottel
Harris & Plottel, LLP
466 Vallombrosa Ave.
Chico, CA 95926
(530) 893-2882
(530) 893-2855
office@harrisplottel.com
Cynthia R. Pollock
Cynthia R. Pollock
Law Office of Cynthia R. Pollock
109 W. Torrance Blvd.
Redondo Beach, CA 90277-3636
(310) 798-6150
(310) 798-6850
cynthia@cynthiarpollock.com
Josie M. Porras Corporon
Josie M. Porras Corporon
Corporon Law Office
116 Henshaw Ave., Ste. B
Chico, CA 95973
(530) 892-2421
(530) 892-2321
josie@corporonlawoffice.com
David Lee Rice
David Lee Rice
David Lee Rice, APLC
2780 Skypark Dr., Ste. 475
Torrance, CA 90505-7518
(310) 517-8600
(310) 517-8606
drice@lawrice.com
Dennis M. Sandoval
Dennis M. Sandoval
Attorney at Law
3233 Arlington Ave., Ste. 105
Riverside, CA 92506-3246
(951) 787-7711
(951) 786-9813
dennis@protect-your-wealth.com
Tricia A. Shindledecker
Tricia A. Shindledecker
Law Offices of Tricia A. Shindledecker
3554 Round Barn Blvd., Ste. 312
Santa Rosa, CA 95406
(707) 284-1424
(707) 284-1428
tricias@estatepath.com
Leslie Yarnes Sugai
Leslie Yarnes Sugai
Sugai & Sudweeks
200 S. Santa Cruz Ave., Ste. 100
Los Gatos, CA 95030
(408) 354-0200
(408) 354-7779
leslieys@sugaisudweeks.com
Emily A. Thompson
Emily A. Thompson
Thompson Law Offfices
1615 Bonanza St., Ste. 305
Walnut Creek, CA 94596-4531
(925) 935-5566
(925) 935-5537
emily@thethompsonlawoffices.com
Patricia M. Tobin
Patricia M. Tobin
Law Office of Patricia Tobin
1108 5th Ave., Ste. 202
San Rafael, CA 94901-2996
(415) 847-0547
pmt1111@comcast.net
Gregory Wilcox
Gregory  Wilcox
Attorney at Law
2140 Shattuck Ave., Ste. 1201
Berkeley, CA 94704-1234
(510) 665-8400
(510) 665-8564
gregwilcox-atty@comcast.net
D. Hershel Wilson
D. Hershel  Wilson
McClellan & Wilson
149 N. San Gorgonio Ave.
Banning, CA 92220-5517
(951) 849-2913
(951) 922-2312
email@mcclellanandwilson.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.