Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Arizona

Below is a list of all of the Certified Elder Law Attorneys in Arizona.  To search for a CELA® near you, you can use the Zip Code Search on the right side of the page.


Stephanie Ann Bivens
Stephanie Ann Bivens
Bivens & Associates, PLLC
5020 E. Shea Blvd. Ste. 100
Scottsdale, AZ 85254-4616
(480) 922-1010
(480) 907-3323
stephanie@bivenslaw.com
Benjamin Burnside
Benjamin  Burnside
Bogutz & Gordon, PC
3503 N. Campbell Ave., Ste. 101
Tucson, AZ 85719-2041
(520) 321-9700
(520) 321-9797
ben@bogutzandgordon.com
Robert B. Fleming
Robert B. Fleming
Fleming & Curti, PLC
330 N. Granada Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85701-8212
(520) 622-0400
(520) 203-0240
fleming@flemingandcurti.com
Marsha Goodman
Marsha  Goodman
Frazer, Ryan, Goldberg & Arnold
3101 N Central Ave., Ste. 1600
Phoenix, AZ 85712
(602) 277-2010
(602) 277-2595
mgoodman@frgalaw.com
Catherine Leas
Catherine  Leas
Law Office of Catherine Leas
10451 W Palmeras Dr., Ste. 205A
Sun City, AZ 85373-2081
(623) 875-9501
(623) 875-9498
cleas@leaselderlaw.com
Ana Perez-Arrieta
Ana  Perez-Arrieta
Bogutz & Gordon, P.C.
3503 N. Campbell Ave., Ste. 101
Tucson, AZ 85719
520-321-9700
520-321-9797
ana@bogutzandgordon.com
Craig Wisnom
Craig  Wisnom
Bogutz & Gordon, PC
3053 N. Campbell Ave., Ste. 101
Tucson, AZ 85704
(520) 321-9700
(520) 321-9797
cwisnom@bogutzandgordon.com

This on-line directory is the property of the National Elder Law Foundation.  The information contained herein was believed to have been correct when compiled, but the National Elder Law Foundation makes no representations or warranties as to its current accuracy.   Information obtained from this directory may be used solely by consumers and professionals in identifying and locating certified elder law attorneys (CELAs) to provide legal services.  No information in this directory may be used, rented, distributed, licensed or sold for commercial purposes.  Without limiting the foregoing, this Directory may not be used to solicit the purchase of any product or service by or from any person listed in the Directory.  This Directory and its contents may not be appropriated or subject to any process in the nature of data mining or extraction.

This notice is not intended to limit or relinquish the privacy rights of any attorney listed in this directory under all local privacy laws or regulations applicable to such individual.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding the contents of directory information, contact the National Elder Law Foundation at Info@NELF.Org.