Members in Virginia

Back to the Member Map

Jean Galloway Ball
Jean Galloway Ball, PLC
jball@haleball.com

10306 Easton Place, Ste. 130
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 359-9213
Fax: (703) 591-0553


Joseph T. Buxton
Joseph T. Buxton, III, PC
chipbuxton@trustbuilders.net

PO Box 247
Urbanna, VA 23175
Phone: (804) 758-2244
Fax: (804) 758-0406


Evan H. Farr
Farr Law Firm
evanfarr@farrlawfirm.com

10640 Main St., Ste. 200
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 691-1888
Fax: (703) 940-9161


William S. Fralin
The Estate Planning & Elder Law Firm, PC
wsf@chroniccareadvocacy.com

1020 19th St. NW Ste. 510
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: (202) 223-0270
Fax: (703) 841-9102

2200 Clarendon Blvd. Ste. 1201
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 243-3200
Fax: (703) 841-9102

6701 Democracy Blvd. Ste. 300
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: (301) 214-2229
Fax: (703) 841-9102


Elizabeth L. Gray
Matsen, Miller, Cossa & Gray, PLLC
elizabeth@mmcglaw.com

4000 Legato Rd., Ste. 1100
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: (703) 896-7696
Fax: (703) 896-7691


Robert W. Haley
Estate & Elder Law Center of Southside Virginia, PLLC
rhaley@vaelderlaw.com

641 Main Street
Danville, VA 24541
Phone: (855) 503-5337
Fax: (855) 451-8999

PO Box 864 3371 Fairystone Park Highway
Bassett, VA 24055
Phone: (276) 629-5381
Fax: (855) 451-8999


Andrew H. Hook
Hook Law Center
hook@hooklawcenter.com

5806 Harbour View Blvd., Ste 203
Suffolk, VA 23435-3496
Phone: (757) 399-7506
Fax: (757) 397-1267

295 Bendix Rd., Ste. 170
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone: (757) 399-7506
Fax: (757) 397-1267


Susan I. Jean
The Heritage Law Group
sjean@theheritagelawgroup.com

4345 New Town Ave., Ste. 107
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (757) 645-4520
Fax: (757) 345-6226

1700 George Washington Memorial Hwy., Ste. D
York County, VA 23693
Phone: (757) 898-0898
Fax: (757) 898-4099

6588 Main St., Ste, 2
Gloucester, VA 23061
Phone: (804) 824-9439
Fax: (804) 824-9601

400-B City Hall Ave.
Poquoson, VA 23662
Phone: (757) 659-1350
Fax: (757) 659-1351


Mary Hayes Lawrence
M.H. Lawrence, PC
mlawrence@mhlawrence.com

4000 Legato Rd., Ste. 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: (703) 267-9666
Fax: (703) 222-3340


Christopher M. McCarthy
White & McCarthy, LLP
chris.mccarthy@whitemccarthy.com

15781 City View Dr.
Ste. 220
Midlothian, VA 23113
Phone: (804) 379-1905
Fax: (804) 379-1906


Helen Cohn Needham
Needham Mitnick & Pollack, plc
hcneedham@nmpattorneys.com

400 S. Maple Ave.
Ste. 200
Falls Church, VA 22046-4243
Phone: (703) 536-7778
Fax: (703) 536-2452


Margaret A. O'Reilly
Law Office of Margaret A. O'Reilly, PC
maoreilly@maoreilly.com

441A Carlise Dr.
Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: (703) 787-8173
Fax: (703) 880-7711


Sandra L. Smith
Oast & Taylor PLC
smith@OastTaylor.com

277 Bendix Rd., Ste. 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23435-1364
Phone: (757) 452-6200
Fax: (757) 452-6201

355 Crawford St., Ste. 720
Portsmouth, VA 23704


Matthew C. Sunderlin
Clark & Bradshaw, PC
sunderlin@clark-bradshaw.com

92 N Liberty St.
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Phone: (540) 433-2601
Fax: (540) 433-5528


Loretta Morris Williams
Hale and Ball, et al.
lwilliams@haleball.com

10306 Eaton Pl., Ste. 130
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: (703) 359-9213
Fax: (703) 591-0553


Certification In Elder Law Available To Attorneys Tucson, Ariz. - The National Elder Law Foundation, through its Board of Certification (Board), has announced a program ...
Learn More ▸