Contact Us

The NELF mailing address is 6336 N. Oracle Rd., Ste. 326, #136, Tucson, AZ 85704.  We are available by phone from 8:00am. to 4:30pm., Mountain Standard Time, Monday through Friday, except holidays. The telephone number is (520) 881-1076. The fax number is (520) 203-0277. You can also leave a voice message 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, or you can use the form below to send us a message.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Information

Executive Director
Meg Hyatt
meg@nelf.org

National Elder Law Foundation
2016-2017 Board of Directors
(taking office 6/1/2016)

PRESIDENT
H. Todd Whatley, CELA
The Elder Law Practice of Elrod and Whatley
4700 S. Thompson, C103
Springdale, AR  72764
(479) 750-1101
todd@elderlawar.com

VICE PRESIDENT
H. Amos Goodall, CELA
Steinbacher, Stahl, Goodall &Yurchak
328 S. Atherton St.
State College, PA 16801
(814) 237-4100
goodall@centrelaw.com

SECRETARY
Robert W. Fechtman, CELA
Fechtman & Moore
8555 River Rd., Ste. 420
Indianapolis, IN  46240
(317) 663-7200
rfechtman@indianaelderlaw.com

TREASURER
Justin S. Elrod, CELA
The Elrod Law Firm
Landers Corp, Plaza 22461
Interstate 30, Bldg. 100
Bryan, AR  72022
(501) 847-1311
Justin@ElrodFirm.com

Directors

Connie Bauswell, CELA
Law Office of Connie L. Bauswell
57 Franklin St., Ste. 203
Valparaiso, IN  46383
(219) 548-0980
connie@conniebauswell.com

Michael DeLaney, CELA
DeLaney DeLaney & Voorn, LTD
14524 John Humphrey Dr.
Orland Park, IL  60647
(708) 675-7144
mdelaney@ddvelderlaw.com

Nicola J. Melby, CELA
McCarthy, Norman, Bass, Melby, P.A.
2400 S.E. Federal Hwy., 4th Fl.
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 286-1700
njm@mccarthysummers.com

Marilyn Miller, CELA
Attorney at Law
PO Box 917
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
(512) 894-5260
mgmesq2@prodigy.net

Sharon Rivenson Mark, CELA
Law Office of Sharon Rivenson Mark, PC
855 Summit Ave.
Jersey City, NJ 07307
(201) 239-0300
rivensonmark@comcast.net

PAST PRESIDENT
Aimee P. Rudman, CELA
Law Office of Aimee P. Rudman
1840 Frontage Rd., Ste. 102
Cherry Hill, NJ  08034
(856) 795-4995
aimrudman@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Meg Hyatt
National Elder Law Foundation
6336 N. Oracle Rd., Ste. 326, #136
Tucson, AZ 85704
(520) 881-1076
meg@nelf.org

CONSULTANT
Lori Barbee
National Elder Law Foundation
6336 N. Oracle Rd., Ste. 326, #136
Tucson, AZ 85704
(520) 572-7500
lori@nelf.org